Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sybil Brown

Sybil Brown

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sybil Brown
"I've been with this agency for years. Everyone I've talked with is helpful, friendly. I like that they even call to remind me l if I overlook making my semi-annual payment."
Profile photo of J H

J H

February 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J H
"Dont waste your time with this agent will offer you 3x the price for premium. Contact the insurance company directly"
Profile photo of Amy Young

Amy Young

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Young
"Justin and Kim are wonderful to deal with. Never had any issues. Kim is very knowledgeable in all aspects of State Farm Insurance. She is an asset to Justin’s office. I would recommend all family and friends looking around for insurance to come see Justin."
Profile photo of Dave Christopher

Dave Christopher

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Christopher
"Always helpful and prompt with responses."
Profile photo of Shannon Stark

Shannon Stark

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Stark
"My favorite part about Justin Giger State Farm is the small-town, personable service. You can walk in to his office any time and your warmly greeted my Kim and/or Justin. You feel like your family with Justin and his team and I love knowing that if there are any issues or questions, they are jsut a phone call or short walk away!"
Profile photo of Ms Evita

Ms Evita

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Evita
"Justin has been a phenomenal agent. He and his staff are available whenever we have a question or need regarding our State Farm policies. Very highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Cardwell

John Cardwell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Cardwell
"I just added a rental policy to my car fleet that I’ve had with State Farm since back in the 70’s. Working with This agency was very easy. Providing descriptive details of what I wanted, when I wanted it was all I needed to do. Turn around was the same day. Give the Justin Giger a try the next time you are looking for quality experience. I’m sure you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Em Estadt

Em Estadt

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Em Estadt
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years and have always had the best Representatives help me. Justin currently is my rep and has been for probably 20 years they always worked with me and I've had never any issues.A good place to put your trust."
Profile photo of Craig & Shirley Smith

Craig & Shirley Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig & Shirley Smith
"I always have unusual questions for Justin and Kim ie. rental cars, properties in OH and KY, multiple drivers and when to reduce coverage for my benefit. Their claim processing is the BEST. They treat me like a friend as well as a customer; I'll never change. 9/13/2021 I want to pay my homeowners insurance, not through a bank. I made one phone call to Justin at St. Farm; DONE DEAL! 9/20/2022 Just bought a used car and needed a title change and new plates; only took 4 trips to the BMV. To get car insurance; one phone call to St. Farm. Smooth!"
Profile photo of jeff endsley

jeff endsley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeff endsley
"Easy to work with and responsive"
Profile photo of Dejuan Buford

Dejuan Buford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dejuan Buford
"Personable and Knowledgeable, plus he listens. These are the things that Justin and his staff have impressed me with. The most important thing i look for in an insurance agent is one who listens to me and my personal situation to try and give me the best deal possible for ME and MY FAMILY. Justin is the best!"
Profile photo of faylon stewart

faylon stewart

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by faylon stewart
"My experiences with Justin and his team have always been Awesome. All my insurance needs and questions have been answered and responded to quickly and accurately. His office follows up with emails. Those emails provide policy documention to support answers to questions, I might have concerning my auto and homeowner's policy. Thanks for your Awesome costumer service. F. Stewart"
Profile photo of kevin smith

kevin smith

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kevin smith
"Justin Giger from State Farm was wonderful to work with, as we recently took a job on the other side of the country and he not only got us home insurance for our new home but will be switching over all our auto policies for us when we get there this summer. We look forward to working with a local office that is helpful and not pushy. I would highly recommend them for anyone in the area."
Profile photo of DIAN LOVE

DIAN LOVE

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DIAN LOVE
"NEEDED TOWING SERVICE AND THEY WERE HELPING ME IN APPROX 25 MIN. FROM THE TIME OF CALL EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY AND ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU HAVE. BEEN WITH STATE FARM FOR OVER 25 YRS."
Profile photo of Ericka adams

Ericka adams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka adams
"Justin responded to my concerns after business hours and Kim was very helpful with the information I needed. Very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Gabe Pace

Gabe Pace

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Pace
"Absolutely Love the Customer Service That Justin and his team provide at every interaction."
Profile photo of Ram Sripati

Ram Sripati

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Sripati
"Justin is very easy to work with helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sim Howell

Sim Howell

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sim Howell
"Justin has been my agent for the past few years and he’s great. He is very helpful and responsive. He take great care of his customers! Thank so much for you hard work and service, Justin."
Profile photo of Joe Dixon

Joe Dixon

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dixon
"Justin and his team have been great to work with for years. I appreciate the responsiveness his team provided when I called into the office for assistance."
Profile photo of Elaine Domonkos

Elaine Domonkos

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Domonkos
"Kim is wonderful! She's very knowledgeable and helpful. Kim knows what she's doing when it comes to billing and handling my service needs. I know I can count on the Giger Agency for my insurance needs and for when I need something. I look forward to a lasting relationship with Justin!"
Profile photo of Amy O.

Amy O.

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy O.
"Always professional and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Scott Mangini

Scott Mangini

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mangini
"Justin and his staff are very friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Barlin Revels

Barlin Revels

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barlin Revels
"Justin was on vacation and still made the time to return my call. Just like in the commercials. Great service!"
Profile photo of John Conti

John Conti

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Conti
"Always good"
Profile photo of Shelley Leffler

Shelley Leffler

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Leffler
"Justin and his team are the best! They are professional, prompt and efficient. We are a family of 6 and since my husband have a lot of “toys” we depend on Justin and his staff to keep us safe. You won’t be disappointed with his team. Thank Justin!"