Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Giger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Giger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Cardwell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just added a rental policy to my car fleet that I’ve had with State Farm since back in the 70’s. Working with This agency was very easy. Providing descriptive details of what I wanted, when I wanted it was all I needed to do. Turn around was the same day. Give the Justin Giger a try the next time you are looking for quality experience. I’m sure you will not be disappointed."

Em Estadt

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years and have always had the best Representatives help me. Justin currently is my rep and has been for probably 20 years they always worked with me and I've had never any issues.A good place to put your trust."

Craig & Shirley Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have unusual questions for Justin and Kim ie. rental cars, properties in OH and KY, multiple drivers and when to reduce coverage for my benefit. Their claim processing is the BEST. They treat me like a friend as well as a customer; I'll never change. 9/13/2021 I want to pay my homeowners insurance, not through a bank. I made one phone call to Justin at St. Farm; DONE DEAL! 9/20/2022 Just bought a used car and needed a title change and new plates; only took 4 trips to the BMV. To get car insurance; one phone call to St. Farm. Smooth!"

jeff endsley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and responsive"

Dejuan Buford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and Knowledgeable, plus he listens. These are the things that Justin and his staff have impressed me with. The most important thing i look for in an insurance agent is one who listens to me and my personal situation to try and give me the best deal possible for ME and MY FAMILY. Justin is the best!"

faylon stewart

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences with Justin and his team have always been Awesome. All my insurance needs and questions have been answered and responded to quickly and accurately. His office follows up with emails. Those emails provide policy documention to support answers to questions, I might have concerning my auto and homeowner's policy. Thanks for your Awesome costumer service. F. Stewart"

kevin smith

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Giger from State Farm was wonderful to work with, as we recently took a job on the other side of the country and he not only got us home insurance for our new home but will be switching over all our auto policies for us when we get there this summer. We look forward to working with a local office that is helpful and not pushy. I would highly recommend them for anyone in the area."

DIAN LOVE

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"NEEDED TOWING SERVICE AND THEY WERE HELPING ME IN APPROX 25 MIN. FROM THE TIME OF CALL EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY AND ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU HAVE. BEEN WITH STATE FARM FOR OVER 25 YRS."

Ericka adams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin responded to my concerns after business hours and Kim was very helpful with the information I needed. Very professional and kind."

Gabe Pace

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Love the Customer Service That Justin and his team provide at every interaction."

Ram Sripati

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is very easy to work with helpful and knowledgeable."

Sim H

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin has been my agent for the past few years and he’s great. He is very helpful and responsive. He take great care of his customers! Thank so much for you hard work and service, Justin."

Joe Dixon

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team have been great to work with for years. I appreciate the responsiveness his team provided when I called into the office for assistance."

Elaine Domonkos

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is wonderful! She's very knowledgeable and helpful. Kim knows what she's doing when it comes to billing and handling my service needs. I know I can count on the Giger Agency for my insurance needs and for when I need something. I look forward to a lasting relationship with Justin!"

Amy O.

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and quick to respond!"

Scott Mangini

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his staff are very friendly and responsive!"

Barlin Revels

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin was on vacation and still made the time to return my call. Just like in the commercials. Great service!"

John Conti

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always good"

Shelley Leffler

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are the best! They are professional, prompt and efficient. We are a family of 6 and since my husband have a lot of “toys” we depend on Justin and his staff to keep us safe. You won’t be disappointed with his team. Thank Justin!"

Kaela Williams

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Matthew Black

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin and his staff have always been very responsive to any of my questions or concerns. I would have no issues recommending him to anyone looking to change insurance companies. I think honesty is important and you will always get that when going through the hassle of filing insurance claims. I use State Farm for my home, auto and personal items/fire insurance."

Andy Zink

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Justin and his team at State Farm for years. They have done and excellent job with my multiple insurance needs. I always receive individualized attention, prompt responses and reasonable pricing. I recommend these guys!! Thank You"

Nathan Schultz

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin and his staff are extremely helpful and responsive. Every time we have questions or need something, they are always there to help."

Dj11 OHIO

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very fast response!"

A T

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin and his staff worked has provided many my clients, family and friends with exceptional service."